Reviews

Client Testimonials

This is a selection of reviews pulled from Facebook.
2017-11-12
Simon did a really good job! I just got in touch with him yesterday, and the track was done today. Very friendly and always happy to make the changes I asked him to do. Looking forward to working with him in the future!
2017-11-12
Brought my track in for mastering and I got what I was looking for! Bless this man! He a real one! He definitely be my main sound engineer!
2017-10-21
I recently worked with Simon for the first time, and I can already get a sense of how talented of an engineer he is. He made my mix sound radio–ready and I can’t thank him enough for his work! Will definitely be working with him again.
2017-10-15
Simon did an amazing job! This guy really knows his stuff, very patient and super friendly. His skills bring my song to the next level. Will definitely be back and highly recommended, of course :)
2017-10-15
I sent him the stems of my track yesterday, and i woke up to a mixed and mastered version that I was really impressed with. We were able to continuously discuss the issues that needed work on and it really felt like Simon put a whole lot of personal effort in engaging with the original artists and the track itself. I felt comfortable presenting my opinions and constructive critiques to Simon simply because he wants the track to be as good as you would originally imagine it to be. We came to a final master and I just simply smiled while listening to it for the first time. Overall quality felt so crisp and clear, and I'm utterly glad to have worked with him on this.
2017-10-05
Top Qualität Bratkos. Zuverlässig, kundenorientiert und Top Arbeit. Meine nächsten Projekte lass ich nur noch in Guten Händen.
2017-08-11
Simon is a true professional. Always made time for my alteration notes and was always happy to make the changes. My mix sounds huge now and he's given the song an entirely new lease of life. Will be working with Simon a lot in the future.
2017-07-29
Simon is a very talented music engineer! And also perfectionniste. A real pleasure to work with someone him :)
2017-06-23
Great exchange. Good quality. Nice conversation. Recommendation!
2017-05-21
Simon is the only mastering engineer I have ever worked with that can actually bring my mixes into another world. I have worked with some of the biggest mastering houses in LA/NY & many times have ended up scrapping those expensive masters & mastering the mixes myself. However, Simon is very hardworking & has a great ear and understands what I am looking for as an end result and is willing and able to achieve beyond my expectations in a timely manner.
2017-04-03
Tolle Arbeit, schnelle Umsetzung und bei Fragen immer sofort hilfreich zur Stelle. Werde beim nächsten Mal auf jeden Fall wieder zu dir kommen!
2017-03-10
Cooler Typ, sehr nett, mega schnell, geht auf alle Wünsche ein... Was wünscht man sich mehr? Auf jeden Fall weiterzuempfehlen!
2017-03-07
Transparenter Umgang, alles wird erläutert. Es werden sogar die kleinsten Änderungen vorgenommen, nur damit der Track so klingt, wie der Künstler sich das vorstellt. Genre und Stil sind auch egal, weil er sich in alles einfindet
2017-02-07
Simon macht perfekte Arbeit! Hatte eine wirklich schlechte Aufnahme die er professionell nach vorn geholt hat! Kein "Hauruckmastering" Von mir: "Beste Bewertung"
2017-01-08
Probably THE best mixing / mastering engineer! Would 100% recommend.
2016-11-24
Great service, incredibly fast, best option. I sent him two remixes that I needed to be mastered within a week and he gave them back to me the day right after I sent them.
2016-11-05
Sehr professionelle Arbeit! Bin ganz zufrieden!
2016-10-13
Aside from the quality and speed of his work which is phenomenal, Simon's availability, professionalism and willingness to make even the slightest change to satisfy his clients is what make me recommend his service to everybody.
2016-09-28
He did an amazing job, 100% recommendation :)
Very responsive to suggested changes! Would recommend to anyone.
2016-09-13
Top Service. Great Master. Nice guy! Keep it going, – Nik Ernst.
2016-09-11
Kleiner Mann, großes Talent. Selten einen so kompetenten und netten Mastering Engineer erlebt :)
2016-08-31
Sehr zuvorkommender dude. Der Track wird auf jedes Bedürfnis maßgeschneidert und erfüllt in jedem Falle die Erwartungen. Das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis ist ebenfalls enorm angenehm.
2016-08-25
Zuverlässige, schnelle und vor Allem einwandfreie Arbeit! War rundum zufrieden! Auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert! 10/10!
2016-08-15
Ausgezeichnete Zusammenarbeit, spitzen Resultat! Klare Kommunikation, Fachkompetenz, Durchblick und eine schnelle Bearbeitung. Mastering vom Feinsten! Danke Simon :)
2016-07-21
Super Arbeit zu fairen Preisen! Immer erreichbar und pünktlich!
2016-07-05
Professionell, kompetent und zwischenmenschlich top.
2016-06-29
Simon ist einfach abnormal ultra nett und entgegenkommend! Und geht auf den Sound ein, den man möchte – Meiner war schön warm :)Hat die Platte, die produziert und gemischt habe, enorm nach vorne gepusht! Es knallt ins Gesicht und ist laut! I Like it! Simon hat total pünktlich abgeliefert und schreibt immer sofort zurück, falls man was braucht! Sehr sehr cool :)Der Mann für's Mastering auf jeden Fall!
2016-06-17
Ein extrem professioneller Mastering Engineer, der sehr viel wert auf Kundenzufriedenheit legt! Er hat aus meinem Track nochmal 200% mehr rausgeholt und stand immer in Kontakt zu mir und ich hatte nach dem ersten Probemaster schon nichts mehr am Sound auszusetzen. Alle Sounds und Frequenzen waren im perfekten Verhältnis zueinander. Ich kann Ihn nur allen weiterempfehlen, die viel Wert auf Soundqualität legen. Wird mit Sicherheit nicht die letzte Zusammenarbeit gewesen sein! Danke dafür. Lieben Gruß, Max
2016-06-07
No much words needed: You want a incredibly balanced and clean mastering? Go to Mr Hestermann, he's a genius at it. I can recommend it!
2016-05-19
He did an excellent job. Simon really cares about the quality and till now I was always totally satisfied with the final result. Awesome guy with excellent skills! I totally recommend him.
2016-05-12
Simon's Mastering Service is great! He did a great job and the song sounds really good now. He is professional and fast. I can recommend his service to everybody with unmastered tracks.
2016-04-29
Sehr gutes Mastering. Kann ich weiterempfehlen.
2016-04-27
Good job on my work. Quality on the top! 99% i wil do my other stuff with this boy! l
2016-04-22
Simon did a very good job on my new Track! I'm very happy to work with him! Thank you mate
2016-04-20
Herausragende professionelle Arbeit mit persönlicher Betreuung. Sowohl unser musikalisches Wesen wurde verstanden und umgesetzt, als auch unsere Wünsche und Eigenheiten. Sehr angenehme Zusammenarbeit mit einem hervoragenden Ergebnis. Auf jeden Fall wieder! :)
2016-04-17
Sehr professionell mit sehr guten Resultaten. Darum von mir das Prädikat: SEHR EMPFEHLENSWERT!
2016-04-02
Simon did an excellent job. Very nice working with him. I’m so happy how song sounds now. He was fast, polite & professional. Will definitely master my songs here in the future. Thank you thank you thank you!
2016-03-08
Thank you so much Simon, the work on my track is fantastic. You're Very professional. I am really happy. Thanks a lot!
2016-03-05
He did an awesome work. I'm glad I met Simon. He really cares about quality and he tries to come as close as possible to a compromise between customors request and quality standard... Will work with him again really soon. Great guy and great work!
2016-03-02
Netter Typ, inklusive schneller und professioneller Arbeit und offen für Kritik! Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen...
2016-02-28
Sehr zuverlässiger Service – persönlich und schnell! Bin rundum zufrieden und werde das Mastering wieder in Anspruch nehmen.
2016-02-25
More than satisfying results! Very professional and quick work. Thanks a lot, I will definetly come back to you for the next projects.
2016-02-09
Simon did a great and professional job on my last track " Echoes "! I highly recommend him, thank you so much! Grüße,– Cobalt
2016-02-04
Thank you so much Simon, the work you have done on my next release is absolutely fantastic. Very professional, done in such a short period of time. I am glad I sent it to you! Thank you!
2016-01-30
Absolut professionelle Arbeit und zudem noch ein wirklich netter Kontakt! Twenty Five Hours Music war rundum zufrieden! Simon, Du hast es wirklich drauf und es liegt Nahe das aus Dir noch ein ganz Großer wird!
2016-01-21
Freundlicher Kontakt mit sehr viel Fachwissen. Ich hätte nicht gedacht, dass man aus meinen Vocals und dem Instrumental soviel rausholen kann wie hier letztendlich passiert! AUSGEZEICHNET! P. S. Schnell ging das ganze auch noch! DANKE für die perfekte Zusammenarbeit :)
2016-01-17
Vielen Dank Simon für die tolle Arbeit an unserem Projekt "Doppelspiel". Tolles Sounddesign hast du da abgeliefert mein Bester. Schnell und zuverlässig, sehr gute Ergebnisse. Daumen hoch. Würde sehr gerne wieder mit dir arbeiten. LG Tommy
Tolle Zusammenarbeit! Kompetenter Junge mit riesen Talent!
2015-11-15
Sehr gute Absprache und vor allem sehr gute Umsetzung meiner Wünsche, immer wieder und sehr gerne! :)
2015-11-11
Wenn dieser junge Mann so weiter macht, ist er in kürzester Zeit gar nicht mehr bezahlbar.... Einfach cool und sehr sehr gut! Lusia von Stein
2015-11-11
Simon arbeitet total professionell und liefert super Arbeit ab. Außerdem ist die Kommunikation total locker und nett.
2015-11-11
Tolle Zusammenarbeit Simon. Er hat unsere Erwartungen voll erfüllt
2015-11-10
Professionelle Zusammenarbeit und super Qualität